CHOICE HOTELS EUROPE®

CHOICE HOTELS EUROPE and NEHÔ-GROUP share the same dynamic of conquering the European market, and are united in common values of hospitality and services. Noting a real and immediately profitable business complementarity for all, our decision to link our development primarily to the CHOICE HOTELS EUROPE network was made naturally.

Choice Hotels Europe comprises nearly 500 hotels and residences in Europe. The establishments operate under the Ascend Hotel Collection® (4/5*), Clarion® (4/5*), QualityTM (3/4*) and ComfortTM (2/3*) brands in Europe.

Ascend Hotel Collection® : Shop Hotels, History, Unique Style

Prestigious 4 and 5 star hotels, with contemporary design and offering a unique experience, associated with a sought-after service. Discover Ascend Hotel Collection®, a network of historic, boutique and unique hotels that offer guests an authentic, local experience. Member hotels share a passion for providing attentive service to guests seeking an exceptional and personalized travel experience.

> read more +

Clarion® : Luxe et raffinement

The Clarion Hotel®, Clarion Suites®, Clarion Collection® and Clarion Resort™, 4/5 star hotels and residences, are prestigious establishments offering top of the range services, where attention is paid to every detail. With more than 300 establishments in 15 countries, Clarion hotels and residences are located in the city center, in high tourist and business locations or close to international airports. These establishments offer restaurants, room service, seminar facilities and fitness centres that will delight business and leisure travellers.

> read more +

Quality™ : User-friendliness and services

Recognized throughout the world for over 75 years, the hotels and residences Quality Hotel™, Quality suites™, Quality Inn™ and Quality Suites™, ¾ stars, offer welcome and services of first choice. They are located in the heart of major metropolises and regions, as well as in major tourist and business locations. Many establishments have a restaurant, a bar, seminars and places of relaxatione.

> read more +

Comfort™ : Warm welcome

You will come to us with your eyes closed! With a network of more than 2500 establishments worldwide, many of them in Europe, the Comfort Hotel®, Comfort Inn®, Comfort Resort™ and Comfort Suites™, 2/3 stars, offer excellent value for money, a warm and traditional welcome. Comfort brand establishments are ideally located close to business centres and major highways.

> read more +

Whether you are looking for accommodation to visit family, a weekend getaway in town, a business trip or even a group, Choice Hotels Europe will offer quality accommodation at prices to suit your budget.

Today, CHOICE HOTELS EUROPE is NEHÔ-GROUP’s reference partner. Together, we carry out almost all of our takeover, restructuring and construction projects by co-validating them commercially upstream, then integrating them into a group brand adapted to the potential of the catchment area through a franchise agreement.

TELECHARGER

Dossier de presse

Télécharger le dossier de presse
TELECHARGER
RESERVER

Réservation

Réserver un hôtel CHOICE HOTELS EUROPE
RESERVER

CHOICE HOTELS EUROPE®

CHOICE HOTELS EUROPE et NEHÔ-GROUP partagent la même dynamique de conquête du marché européen, et se retrouvent dans des valeurs communes d’accueil et de services. Constatant une complémentarité métier réelle et immédiatement profitable pour tous, notre décision d’adosser prioritairement notre développement au réseau CHOICE HOTELS EUROPE s’est faite naturellement.

Choice Hotels Europe regroupe près de 500 hôtels et résidences en Europe. Les établissements sont exploités sous les marques Ascend Hotel Collection® (4/5*), Clarion® (4/5*), QualityTM (3/4*) et ComfortTM (2/3*) en Europe.

Ascend Hotel Collection® : Hôtels boutiques, Historiques, Style unique

Des hôtels 4 et 5 étoiles de prestige, au design contemporain et offrant une expérience unique, associée à un service recherché. Découvrez Ascend Hotel Collection®, un réseau d’hôtels historiques, boutiques et uniques qui offrent aux clients une expérience authentique et locale. Les hôtels membres ont en commun la passion d’apporter un service attentionné aux clients en quête d’une expérience de voyage exceptionnelle et personnalisée.

> En savoir +

Clarion® : Luxe et raffinement

Les hôtels et résidences Clarion Hotel®, Clarion Suites®, Clarion Collection® et Clarion Resort™, 4 /5 étoiles, sont des établissements de prestige offrant des prestations haut de gamme, où l’attention est portée sur chaque détail. Avec plus de 300 établissements dans 15 pays, les hôtels et résidences Clarion sont situés en centre-ville, dans les hauts lieux touristiques et d’affaires ou à proximité des aéroports internationaux. Ces établissements proposent des restaurants, un service en chambre, des équipements séminaires ou encore des centres de remise en forme qui raviront les voyageurs d’affaires ou de loisirs.

> En savoir +

Quality™ : Convivialité et services

Reconnus dans le monde entier depuis plus de 75 ans, les hôtels et résidences Quality Hotel™, Quality suites™, Quality Inn™ et Quality Suites™, ¾ étoiles, offrent accueil et services de premier choix. Ils sont implantés au cœur des grandes métropoles et des régions, ainsi que dans les hauts lieux touristiques et d’affaires. De nombreux établissements disposent d’un restaurant, d’un bar, de séminaires et de lieux de détente.

> En savoir +

Comfort™ : Chaleur de l’accueil

Vous viendrez chez nous les yeux fermés ! Disposant d’un réseau de plus de 2500 établissements dans le monde, dont un grand nombre en Europe, les hôtels et résidences Comfort Hotel®, Comfort Inn®, Comfort Resort™ et Comfort Suites™, 2/3 étoiles, offrent un excellent rapport qualité-prix, un accueil chaleureux et traditionnel. Les établissements de marques Comfort sont idéalement situés, à proximité des centres d’affaires au des grands axes routiers.

> En savoir +

Que vous soyez à la recherche d’un hébergement pour rendre visite à de la famille, une escapade en ville le temps d’un weekend ou bien que vous soyez en voyage d’affaires ou même en groupe, Choice Hotels Europe vous proposera des établissements de qualité à des prix adaptés à votre budget.

CHOICE HOTELS EUROPE est, aujourd’hui, le partenaire de référence de NEHÔ-GROUP. Ensemble, nous menons la quasi-totalité de nos projets de reprises, de restructurations et de constructions en les co-validant commercialement en amont, puis en les intégrant à une marque du groupe adaptée au potentiel de la zone de chalandise par le biais d’un contrat de franchise.

TELECHARGER

Dossier de presse

Télécharger le dossier de presse
TELECHARGER
RESERVER

Réservation

Réserver un hôtel CHOICE HOTELS EUROPE
RESERVER